The Power Team

Filter Staff

Justin Timmerman

Milwaukee – Outside Sales

5061 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Phone: 414-259-9070
Email: jtimmerman@icdmail.com

Paul Rector

Milwaukee – Inside Sales

5061 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Phone: 414-259-9070
Email: prector@icdmail.com

Harold Dorr

New England – Inside Sales

1705 Route 202, Suite F
Winthrop, ME 04364
Phone: 207-377-3023
Email: hdorr@icdmail.com

Ted Lindgren

Pittsburgh – Outside Sales

300 Old Pond Rd. Suite 204A
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 412-220-2202
Email: tlindgren@icdmail.com

Robert Geromini

New England – Outside Sales

1705 Route 202, Suite F
Winthrop, ME 04364
Phone: 508-317-5104
Email: rgeromini@icdmail.com

Henry Zeylikovich

New Jersey – Inside Sales

17 Christopher Way
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: 732-918-9000 Ext. 5282
E-mail: hzeylikovich@icdmail.com

Peter Collins

New Jersey – Outside Sales

17 Christopher Way
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: 732-918-9000 Ext.5264
Email: pcollins@icdmail.com

Dave Vance

North Carolina – Inside Sales

1020 Forsyth Ave. Suite 100
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: 704-845-1001
Email: dvance@icdmail.com

Claus Lovschal

North Carolina – Inside Sales

1020 Forsyth Ave. Suite 100
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: 704-845-1001
Email: clovscal@icdmail.com

Stephen Guyon

North Carolina – Outside Sales

1020 Forsyth Ave. Suite 100
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: 843-260-5217
Email: sguyon@icdmail.com

Adam Brady

Ohio – Inside Sales

11501 Goldcoast Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone: 513-733-5200
Email: abrady@icdmail.com

Bill Holstein

Ohio – Outside Sales

11501 Goldcoast Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone: 207-458-0903
Email: bholstein@icdmail.com

Dan Paolucci

Philadelphia – Inside Sales

232 North Governor Printz Blvd.
Lester, PA 19029
Phone: 610-521-7400 Ext. 5319
E-mail: dpaolucci@icdmail.com

David Bastow

Philadelphia – Outside Sales

232 North Governor Printz Blvd.
Lester, PA 19029
Phone: 215-880-9085
Email: dbastow@icdmail.com

George Panno

Pittsburgh – Inside Sales

300 Old Pond Rd. Suite 204A
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 412-220-2202
Email: gpanno@icdmail.com

Mike Huss

Richmond – Inside Sales

8213 Hermitage Rd
Richmond, VA 23228-3031
Phone: 804-422-6350
Email: mhuss@icdmail.com

Rick Neurohr

Richmond – Outside Sales

8213 Hermitage Rd
Richmond, VA 23228-3031
Phone: 804-422-6350
Email: rneurohr@icdmail.com

Tony Biondi

Pittsburgh – Inside Sales

300 Old Pond Rd. Suite 204A
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 412-220-2202
Email: tbiondi@icdmail.com

Your Power Partner

Industrial Controls supplies much more than products. Our energy industry expertise makes us the perfect partner for your project and your peace of mind.

Power Brochure

Click to download the Industrial Controls power brochure our team has produced to help you in the decision-making process and ensure your projects success.

The Power Team

We’d love to hear from you! Our Power Team is dedicated to answering your questions and providing you with the best information to make a decision.


Phone: 877-650-6059     Email: moreinfo@icdmail.com

Connect With Industrial Controls
Like Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow Us on LinkedIn Watch Us on YouTube

© 2016 Industrial Controls - All Rights Reserved.

Stay Connected!

Get the latest Power News, Sales Promos and Events.
SUBSCRIBE
Close